Biz Web Events with 
Barry Plaskow & Team Presents...

LIVE BONUS TRAINING 
EXLUSIVELY For 
"Webinar Biz in a Box" Buyers

Presenter 

Barry Plaskow

Thank You for signing up on Step-By-Step Training to  
Learn the Secret Recipe to Make $1k per Day!

With Barry Plaskow & Team

This webinar will start in:

  • 1

    Days

  • 14

    Hours

  • 2

    Minutes

  • 33

    Seconds

March

1

Tuesday: 1st March 2016

  • 8:00AM - 9:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 10:00AM - 11:00AM Central (Chicago)

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Eastern (New York)